Where Would You Be Today if You Started Your Email List a Year Ago?

Ramp up now so you can hit 2023 like a ton of bricks.

Travis Hubbard
5 min readNov 23, 2022
Photo by Somi Jaiswal on Unsplash

Things are expensive and it’s not getting better anytime soon.

Asking your boss for a raise isn’t going to change things.

Not buying coffee? Ha, not a chance.

Making more money is your best option.

Ramp it up now to get ready for 2023.

2023 is the year to take matters into your own hands.

No matter what you do: small business owner, product creator, or blogger, this stack will help you make more money in 2023.

You’ve read my stuff, but do you know how I make money?

I create products and sell them online.

I also sell products that other people have created as an affiliate

The nutshell version:

I create an audience (blog posts and Twitter), get them to sign up for one of my email lists (ConvertKit), stay in touch with them, and show them products I think they’d like.

Anyone in the world can do this.

It just takes creativity, time, and a few good tools.

--

--

Travis Hubbard

Developer, writer, digital alchemist. 30 years in software. MEng Stevens.