I Grew My Hair Back, My Penis Is Huge, and I Lost 53 Pounds

Thank God for spam.

Travis Hubbard
3 min readAug 3, 2022

A carefully crafted email list is a license to print money. Anything less is a waste of your money and my time.

Photo by Edi Libedinsky on Unsplash

You know what I’m talking about right?

I had no idea that so many women were trying to reach me. Or that I had relatives in Australia that wanted to add me to their will. Or that taking one pill a day would morph me into Eros (backed by science).

It truly is a Wonderful World!

Tasty, salted meat aside…

Spam is a problem.

Just this morning I got an email from a business owning, Lambo driving, friend O’mine that said if I could prevent all this shit email from landing in his inbox he’d pay $500 a month as a subscriber.

Spam and keyword filters do a decent job, but they don’t get it all. It’s an interesting problem that I don’t want to waste too many cycles on.

So I’ll do what I can on the other side: the sending side.

Don’t send unsolicited emails. It’s a waste of your money and my time.

On the flip side: send solicited email.

--

--

Travis Hubbard

Developer, writer, digital alchemist. 30 years in software. MEng Stevens.